Rocking Star Ranch Equine

Everything Equine

Upcoming Clinics for 2019

NEW- Cowgirls and Cabernet

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Friday March 15, 7:00 pm-10:00 pm
    • Saturday April 13, 6:00 pm-9:00 pm
    • Friday May 10, 7:00 pm-10:00 pm
    • Saturday June 1, 7:00 pm-10:00 pm
    • Friday July 26, 7:00 pm-10:00 pm
    • Friday August 16, 7:00 pm-10:00 pm
    • Saturday September 7, 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Working Ranch Roping Level 1- Saturday and Sunday 9 am-4:30 pm

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • February 23-24
    • April 27-28
    • June 22-23
    • September 28-29
    • November 30-December 1
Advanced Working Ranch Roping- Saturday and Sunday 9 am-4 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • May 18-19
    • December 7-8

NEW - Introduction to Working Cattle 8:30 am-4:00 pm

  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Saturday February 9
    • Saturday March 9
    • Saturday April 6
    • Saturday May 4
    • Sunday June 2
    • Saturday July 27
    • Saturday August 31
    • Saturday September 14
    • Saturday October 26
    • Saturday November 9
    • Saturday December 14

Equine Communication Patterns- 9 am-4 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta 
    • Sunday April 7
    • Saturday October 12
Basic Equine Health and Emergency First Aid- 9 am-4 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Sunday February 10
    • Saturday March 23
Advanced and Wilderness Equine First Aid- 9 am-4:30 pm
  • McLean Arena, Okotoks, Alberta
    • Watch for upcoming dates!
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.